WOD2021-07-12T15:11:19+00:00

Workout of the Day

Sunday 22.5.22 WOD

“””DB Duel“””
5 RFT
10 DB Reverse Lunges
10 DB Floor Press
10 DB Deadlifts
150ft DB Farmers Carry
2:30 Minute Assault Bike Between Rounds
*Assault bike cals are not scored just to give you some rest but keep you moving

May 22nd, 2022|Categories: WOD|

Saturday 22.5.21 WOD

“””Chocolate Chip“””
For Time
150 Double Unders
50 Wall Balls 20/14
400m Run
30 Calorie Row
20 Lateral Burpees Over Rower
10 Bar Muscle Ups
150 Double Unders

May 21st, 2022|Categories: WOD|

Friday 22.5.20 WOD

Upper Body Strength
Bench Press
In 15 Minutes Find a 2RM
Aiming to go heavier than previous week
Record Weight

“””Grace“””
For Time
30 Clean and Jerks 135/95

May 20th, 2022|Categories: WOD|

Thursday 22.5.19 WOD

Partner WOD
“””Simple Mover”””
30 Minute AMRAP
60 Cal Ski
60 Cal Assault Bike
600m Run

May 19th, 2022|Categories: WOD|

Wednesday 22.5.18 WOD

Lower Body Strength
Back Squat
5 Reps @75%
3 Reps @80%
1 Rep @85%
3 Reps @85%
1 Rep @90%

3 RFT
“15 Burpees to 6″” Target ”
15 TTB
100m Run

May 17th, 2022|Categories: WOD|

Tuesday 22.5.17 WOD

“””Double Time“””
9 Minute ARMAP
12 Cal Row
9 Box Jump Overs 24/20
6 Deadlifts 225/155
Rest 3:00
9 Minute AMRAP
9 Cal Row
6 Box Jump Overs 24/20
3 Power Snatch 135/95

May 16th, 2022|Categories: WOD|

Monday 22.5.16 WOD

Murph Prep
For Time
1 Mile Run
Rest 4:00
Then
3 Rounds
25 Pull Ups
50 Push Ups
75 Air Squats

Rx+ Wear Vest

May 15th, 2022|Categories: WOD|

Sunday 22.5.15 WOD

30 Minute AMRAP
50/40 Cal Bike
100ft Bear Crawl
50 Jumping Jacks

Rx+ 50ft HSW

May 15th, 2022|Categories: WOD|

Saturday 22.5.14 WOD

Power Snatch
4×5 (touch and go)
Building to a heavy 5 for the day

4 RFT
24 Wall Balls 20/14
16 Alternating DB Snatch 50/35
8 C2B

May 14th, 2022|Categories: WOD|

Friday 22.5.13 WOD

Upper Body Strength
Bench Press
In 15 Minutes Find a 2RM
Record Weight

10 Minute AMRAP
10 STOH 155/105
10 Bar Facing Burpees

May 13th, 2022|Categories: WOD|
Load More Posts
Go to Top