WOD2021-07-12T15:11:19+00:00

Workout of the Day

Tuesday 22.5.31 WOD

“””3 Hinges”””
2 Rounds
500/400m Row
10 Power Snatch 95/65
Rest 3:00
2 Rounds
500/400m Row
10 Power Cleans 135/95
Rest 3:00
2 Rounds
500/400m Row
10 Deadlifts 225/155

May 31st, 2022|Categories: WOD|

Monday 22.5.30 WOD

Murph
1 Mile Run
100 Pull Ups
200 Push Ups
300 Air Squats
1 Mile Run

Optional Vest 20/14

May 30th, 2022|Categories: WOD|

Sunday 22.5.29 WOD

– Gym Closed –

See you Monday for Murph!

May 28th, 2022|Categories: WOD|

Saturday 22.5.28 WOD

Power Snatch
5×3 (touch and go)
Building to a heavy 3 for the day

12 Minute AMRAP
6 Hang Power Snatch 95/65
6 BMU
12 DB Box Step Overs 24/20 50/35

May 28th, 2022|Categories: WOD|

Friday 22.5.27 WOD

Upper Body Strength
Bench Press
In 20 Minutes Find a 1RM
Record Weight

For Time
50 Double Unders
20 STOH 115/75
50 Double Unders
15 STOH 135/95
50 Double Unders
10 STOH 155/105
50 Double Unders
5 STOH 185/125

May 27th, 2022|Categories: WOD|

Thursday 22.5.26 WOD

Partner WOD
“””Simple Mover 2.0″””
30 Minute AMRAP
40 Cal Ski
60 Cal Bike
800m Run

May 26th, 2022|Categories: WOD|

Wednesday 23.5.25 WOD

Lower Body Strength
Back Squat
1 Set of 4 @80%
1 Set of 3 @85%
1 Set of 2 @90%
1 Set of 1 @95%

21-15-9
Burpees
Wall Balls 20/14
TTB

May 25th, 2022|Categories: WOD|

Tuesday 22.5.24 WOD

“””Loud and Heavy“””
Every 5:00 for 5 Sets
27/22 Cal Row
“9 Box Jumps 30/24″””
3 Power Cleans 225/155

*score slowest time

May 24th, 2022|Categories: WOD|

Monday 22.5.23 WOD

Murph Prep
For Time
6 Rounds
10 Pull Ups
20 Push Ups
30 Air Squats
Right into
1 Mile Run

Rx+ wear vest

May 22nd, 2022|Categories: WOD|

Sunday 22.5.22 WOD

“””DB Duel“””
5 RFT
10 DB Reverse Lunges
10 DB Floor Press
10 DB Deadlifts
150ft DB Farmers Carry
2:30 Minute Assault Bike Between Rounds
*Assault bike cals are not scored just to give you some rest but keep you moving

May 22nd, 2022|Categories: WOD|
Load More Posts
Go to Top